About Water Supply Forum

The Forum addresses current and future water supply issues, including supply system resiliency, planning, policy and regulation, and environmental stewardship. It is comprised of representatives of public water systems and local governments in Washington state’s central Puget Sound region. Working cooperatively, the Forum’s members promote the reliable delivery of safe, clean water throughout the region.

VISION

Provide leadership, from the utility perspective, on current and future regional water supply and related water resources issues in King, Pierce and Snohomish counties.  

MISSION

Provide a venue for policy discussions on critical water supply and stewardship issues while sharing utility perspectives and insights with regional stakeholders. The Forum provides members and the public with a portal for water supply and related water resource issues.

MEMBER AGENCIES

Cascade Water Alliance
Chuck Clarke, Executive Director
Email: cclarke@cascadewater.org
Phone: 425-453-1555
Web:http://cascadewater.org

City of Everett
Jim Miller, Engineering Superintendent
Email: jmiller@ci.everett.wa.us
Phone: 425-257-8880
Web:https://www.everettwa.gov

East & South King County Regional Water Association
Bob Pancoast, Executive Director
Email: compass@nwlink.com
Phone: 425-880-6721

Everett Water Utility Committee
Steve Schuller, Public Director
Email:schuller@ci.snohomish.wa.us
Phone:360-282-3194
King County
Bob Burns, Deputy Director, Dept. of Natural Resources and Parks Email: bob.burns@kingcounty.gov
Phone: 206-236-6296
Web: http://www.kingcounty.gov

Pierce County Regional Water Association
Jeff Johnson, Manager, Spanaway Water
Email: jnjohnson@spanaway-water.org 

Seattle Public Utilities
Rick Scott, Deputy Director, Drinking Water Line of Business
Email: rick.scott@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-233-2613
Web: http://www.seattle.gov/util/

Tacoma Water
Linda McCrea, Superintendent 
Email: lmccrea@cityoftacoma.org 
Phone: 253-502-8245
Web: https://www.mytpu.org/tacomawater/