Meetings & Committees

General meetings and committee meetings occur regularly but on varying dates and times. Meeting agendas are typically posted one week before, meeting minutes one week after. Contact the committee lead for more details and information about joining any of these important groups.

Steering Committee

Jim Miller, City of Everett
Email: jmiller@ci.everett.wa.us or steering@watersupplyforum.org
Phone: 425-257-8880

Ad Hoc Committee on Resiliency

Rick Scott, Deputy Director
Drinking Water Line of Business, Seattle Public Utilities
Email: Rick.scott@seattle.gov
Phone: 206-233-2613

Complete list of committee members

Source and EnvironmentalCommittee

Ken Howe, Woodinville Water District
Email: khowe@woodinvillewater.com or stewardship@watersupplyforum.org or source@watersupplyforum.org
Phone: 425-487-4103

Communications and Conservation Committee

Elaine Kraft, Cascade Water Alliance
Email: ekraft@cascadewater.org or conserve@watersupplyforum.org
Phone: 425-283-0364

WORKSHOPS

The Forum serves the water utility community by providing timely programs on topics and issues of interest to the region’s water providers. Information from past workshops on topics such as aligning rates and policies, regional rate and supply economics, and social media are available for download in the Resources section.